420 Cumberland Street Caldwell, OH 43724  Local: (740) 732-4034 Tollfree: (877) 261-3300
Customer Reviews
ARCHER'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Caldwell, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: R.J. S

State/Province:WA

Lovely arrangement from a local florist whose business ethic we have valued for years. Beautiful job on the basket of flowers we ordered for a special birthday. Thank you!
Linda Clark's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2021, 8:33 am

Thank you so much for the nice compliment appreciate all the orders you and all the family have given us over the many years we have been in business.
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name: Darlene B

State/Province:OH

It was a beautiful arrangement. I was disappointed that a ribbon with Uncle was not put on it.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Carmen B

State/Province:RI

Gorgeous arrangement for my mom on Mother's Day! Fresh, full arrangement that exceeded my expectations!Will definitely order from Archer's again- thank you!
Linda Clark's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2021, 3:25 pm

Thank you Carmen so happy you liked the flowers.
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Brenda w

State/Province:OH

She called and told me that she loved the flowers!! That they were beautiful
Linca Clark's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2021, 6:59 pm

Thank you so much appreciate you letting me know that glad she liked her flowers .
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: CHERYL H

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement. I was very pleased with it. Thank you so much for your wonderful service.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Patricia F

State/Province:CA

I was very pleased with your service. However, you may want to erase me from your data base as it was probably a one time order with the death of a friend. I live in CA so got your name as a good place plus you delivered to Shirley's zip code. Thanks for prompt good service.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name: Eliza W

State/Province:NC

Excellent experience. Beautiful flowers and fast delivery.
Linda Clark's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2020, 1:18 pm

Thanks Eliza so glad you were happy.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name: Bobby B

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement. I had ordered online because I live out of state, and they called me to make sure that they understood what I wanted. I would recommend archers for your next floral needs. Thank you again Archers .
Linda Clark Archers Florist's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2020, 8:11 am

Thank You Bobby Bickford for the kind review. Glad we were able to take care of your order.
Flower Delivery To Caldwell, OH
See Delivery Areas